Houston Air Cargo Association
Golf Sponsors, Trophy Winners & Photos

HACA Spring Golf Tournament
Walden on Lake Houston

17 May 2010

 

Distinguished Hole Sponsors

 

Toyota Lift of Houston
Fred Starck

713-675-7000

fred.starck@tlotx.com

Air Charter Service
Kim Hendershot

281-487-3160
kimhendershot@aircharters-acsi.com


Clark Freight Lines
Danny Schnautz

281-487-3160
danny@clarkfreight.com

     

The Charter Store LLC
Harold Steiner

800-805-5387

harry.steiner@thecharterstore.com


Houston Airport System
Clement Ukpe

281-233-1806
clement.ukpe@cityofhouston.net

Emirates
Roberto Penate

832-233-9919
roberto.penate@emirates.com

 

     

Crane Worldwide
Brenda Conley

713-376-7233

brenda.conley@craneww.com

Avia Cargo
Charles Patton

717-632-7177

cpatton@aviacargo.us

M2 Transport
Ted Mueller

281-924-5224
tmueller@m2transport.com

     

AEROTERM
Debbie Baker

281-443-0208

dbaker@aeroterm.com


Texas Land & Air
John Crescitelli

281-449-3737

john.crescitelli@texaslandandair.com


Continental Airlines Cargo
Kristi Lohr

281-553-6400

klohr@coair.com

     

Air Partner Inc.
Darren Taylor

816-421-4346
darren.tayor@airpartner.com


Plains State Bank
Milan Saunders

713-559-6601
msaunders@psbplains.com


DGM Services, Inc.
Raul Perez

281-821-0500
jeanp@dgm-usa.com

     

Magaya
Andres Rubio

786-363-4217
arubio@magaya.com

Transaction Packing
Russell Daniel

281-443-0476 x 236
rdaniel@transactionpacking.com

Heavyweight Air Express
John Brown
281-590-0040
John.brown@heavy-weight.com


     

OAG
Arturo H. Horton

800-478-0108 X3

ahorton@oag.com


         
          

 

Closest to the Pin, Longest Drive

 

Bring Logistics US, Inc.

Continental Airlines Cargo

Aries Freight

     

British Airways

Grand Slam Transportation, Inc.

 

Platinum Air Cargo

     

Clark Freight Lines

Toyota Lift of Houston

The Dixie Group

     

UPS

Southwest Airlines

Walden on Lake Houston Country Club & Golf

     
     

 

HACA Trophy Winners

 

First Place

Score: 56

Eric Morris
Gary Morris

Second Place

Score: 58

Lee Copeland
Todd Peterson
Mike Levitte
John Copeland

Third Place

Score: 59

Jeff Bridges
Michael Barsi
Alex McIntosh
Milan Saunders

     
     

 

Group Photography

 

MK Creative Visions

Michael Carpenter and Kim Beshears